Patient Testimonials

Check Out Our Reviews!

Dr. Richard Amato Google Reviews

We care about our patients, and it shows. Read our reviews on Google, or share your experience at our practice with the world:

Read Our Google Reviews
Leave Us a Google Review
Nancy was awesome!
5 Stars

Tashi 7/27/17

I would the doctor was very nice I felt confident he could do the Procedure. Good his staff is fantastic.
5 Stars

Theresa 7/26/17

Thanks!-Keep up the Good Work!
5 Stars

John 7/19/17

Very friendly and professional.
5 Stars

Nicolina 7/12/17

I have told everyone that I talked to today that it was a great office, great doctor and great staff. The friendliness of the office was genuine and sincere.
5 Stars

Michelle 12/28/17

Dr. Amato is awesome! Explains everything that he will be doing . Friendly caring staff!
5 Stars

Catherine 12/18/17

Never been to dental office with such a relaxing and inviting atmosphere very friendly staff. I hope to never have to look for another dentist ever again. Fantastic Fantastic Fantastic office
5 Stars

Gregory 12/04/17

Professional and personal atmosphere with just the right balance.
5 Stars

Linda 12/26/17

Thanks for making me feel Comfortable 😊
5 Stars

Erin 12/18/17

I would highly recommend Dr. Amato and his staff,
5 Stars

Marie 12/04/17

ALL the staff and DR/Amato are super friendly and want to make sure you have a pleasant but professional visit with all of your needs met!!! Have recommended them to many friends and colleagues!!!!
5 Stars

Mary 12/22/17

Professional!
5 Stars

Jacques 12/09/17

Very friendly staff; comfortable surroundings
5 Stars

Susan 12/19/17

Dr Amato did an outstanding job extracting two teeth and doing a bone graft. I had no pain and was relaxed during the process. He is truly professional and Anna was a great assistant. It could not have been any easier for me. Prior to leaving I was given complete instructions and a prescription had been called into the pharmacy for me to pick up. The office personnel are friendly and professional and all areas are clean.
5 Stars

Carol 12/05/17

View All Symptoms & Services