Patient Testimonials

Check Out Our Reviews!

Dr. Richard Amato Google Reviews

We care about our patients, and it shows. Read our reviews on Google, or share your experience at our practice with the world:

Read Our Google Reviews
Leave Us a Google Review
Nancy was awesome!
5 Stars

Tashi 7/27/17

I would the doctor was very nice I felt confident he could do the Procedure. Good his staff is fantastic.
5 Stars

Theresa 7/26/17

Thanks!-Keep up the Good Work!
5 Stars

John 7/19/17

Very friendly and professional.
5 Stars

Nicolina 7/12/17

Tidy office, friendly staff. I even brought magazines for the staff.. Vogue, Harper's Bazaar
5 Stars

Giselle 5/03/18

I have told everyone that I talked to today that it was a great office, great doctor and great staff. The friendliness of the office was genuine and sincere.
5 Stars

Michelle 12/28/17

Dr. Amato is awesome! Explains everything that he will be doing . Friendly caring staff!
5 Stars

Catherine 12/18/17

Never been to dental office with such a relaxing and inviting atmosphere very friendly staff. I hope to never have to look for another dentist ever again. Fantastic Fantastic Fantastic office
5 Stars

Gregory 12/04/17

Amazing! Love love love this place. Such kind staff, very clean office. Everyone makes you feel so welcomed and comfortable. The Dr is amazing and truly wants you to feel good about your teeth, health wise and smile wise. Would rexcomed to everyone.
5 Stars

Bianca 5/02/18

Professional and personal atmosphere with just the right balance.
5 Stars

Linda 12/26/17

Thanks for making me feel Comfortable 😊
5 Stars

Erin 12/18/17

I would highly recommend Dr. Amato and his staff,
5 Stars

Marie 12/04/17

The staff made me feel very comfortable. The office has a very professional aura and you can feel confident about the procedure.
5 Stars

Pamela 4/25/18

The best cleaning I ever had!
5 Stars

Theresa 4/25/18

ALL the staff and DR/Amato are super friendly and want to make sure you have a pleasant but professional visit with all of your needs met!!! Have recommended them to many friends and colleagues!!!!
5 Stars

Mary 12/22/17

Professional!
5 Stars

Jacques 12/09/17

Even though my dentist recommended the office and I trust her recommendations, I did look up Dr. Amato online and checked out reviews. I was pleased to see not only a slew of happy patients, but it was easy to see how organized the office itself is too from the very first exploratory phone call. The positivity of the staff and assurances for someone like me who stays on top of dental appointments because I really hate the thought of any kind of major dental work but when it's needed, it tends to make me anxious. So it's good they are such calm folk. And this procedure turned out to be easier to deal with than getting a cavity filled! :-) I am more than happy to recommend Dr. Amato to anyone in our area in need of such service.
5 Stars

Monica 5/01/18

Very friendly staff; comfortable surroundings
5 Stars

Susan 12/19/17

Dr Amato did an outstanding job extracting two teeth and doing a bone graft. I had no pain and was relaxed during the process. He is truly professional and Anna was a great assistant. It could not have been any easier for me. Prior to leaving I was given complete instructions and a prescription had been called into the pharmacy for me to pick up. The office personnel are friendly and professional and all areas are clean.
5 Stars

Carol 12/05/17

Dr. Amato and staff are always professional, courteous and friendly. All make your experience at their office one of comfort and care. They always take the time to ensure that you understand the work to be done and that you are at ease.
5 Stars

Helen 4/24/18

View All Symptoms & Services