Patient Testimonials

Check Out Our Reviews!

Dr. Richard Amato Google Reviews

We care about our patients, and it shows. Read our reviews on Google, or share your experience at our practice with the world:

Read Our Google Reviews
Leave Us a Google Review
Dr. Amato and his staff are excellent. I highly recommend
5 Stars

Joelle 8/03/19

The entire office staff was welcoming and professional. the waiting room, office and treatment rooms are immaculate and inviting. A pleasure to be there
5 Stars

Carlton 7/19/19

Sandy is thorough attentive and efficient
5 Stars

Richard 7/21/19

always neat, clean and friendly
5 Stars

Louis 2/18/19

Always a friendly atmosphere
5 Stars

Elizabeth 2/27/19

Better than Outstanding - The Best
5 Stars

Paul 2/28/19

Actually makes going to the dentist pleasant
5 Stars

John 2/20/19

   
The office staff is friendly and helpful, which helps set the tone of a comforting environment. Dr. Amato is very professional, explains and advises clearly as well. I was seen by Meegan, and she was wonderful! Thoroughly explained what, and why, she was about to do, and advised well. This office truly treats their patients the way they would like to be treated as well!
5 Stars

Marcie 8/02/19

Always a pleasure
5 Stars

Carlos 7/18/19

Always a perfect experience!
5 Stars

Leeann 4/12/19

Friendly
5 Stars

Darleen 3/27/19

Dr. Amato and the entire staff were great. My visit was quick and painless!
5 Stars

Edward 3/23/19

EVERYONE is very friendly and helpful.
5 Stars

Amelia 3/19/19

My first visit was a very pleasurable experience , the whole staff was friendly, polite, and professional. I feel confident going forward with my procedures.
5 Stars

Mark 3/16/19

   
Very pretty office, very nice people, gorgeous rooms. Overall 10/10 experience.
5 Stars

Kelly 7/31/19

I must say how grateful I am to Dr. Kang. He had the patients to answer and thoroughly explained all my many questions about the implant procedure. He has a wonderful bedside manner as well as being very knowledgeable when it pertained to my case history. I felt no pain- which I fell should be attributed to his technique in pulling teeth as well as bone graft and post implant. I have already referred him to my family.
5 Stars

Josephine 7/11/19

You really feel at home and it feels nice to be in such a friendly atmosphere
5 Stars

Lynn 3/14/19

The entire staff was absolutely helpful, doctor pin pointed my issues and put work into action love this place!
5 Stars

Anel 3/12/19

I have never been greeted with such warmth and compassion going into this office! Nothing but the utmost respect !!! Would definitely recommend this office!!!
5 Stars

Dawn 3/9/19

Beautiful!
5 Stars

Loretta 3/1/19

everything runs like a well oiled machine.
5 Stars

William 7/27/19

Excellent in all areas.
5 Stars

Edward 7/09/19

The office was bright, beautiful and clean. Everyone was extremely professional and committed to making my experience a good one. A happy office is a sign of a well run practice, and you could feel that vibe from everyone I met.
5 Stars

Robert 2/13/19

I can honestly say the greeting that I received upon entering the office was very warm. I have never been to a dentist office where EVERYONE was soooo nice and very professional. They make you feel like part of the family!. Thank you again for an awesome experience!
5 Stars

Deidra 2/08/19

As usual Dr. Amato and his staff were great. What was to be a routine visit wound up including an emergency procedure and they all were terrific at keeping me calm and relaxed.
5 Stars

Beverly 2/19/19

Not only is the office well run, but Dr. Amato was able to determine my problem and correct it. It has been a few days since my appointment and I am pain free. Thank you Doc!
5 Stars

Philip 3/16/19

I am a long time patient. I would never go anywhere else! the staff is so welcoming!
5 Stars

Susan 6/28/19

Staff is very competent and friendly, I can't say enough nice things about them! As for Dr. Amado - he is an outstanding dentist and his work is exceptional! He explains everything thoroughly and has a friendly and casual personality that puts the patient at ease. Love his "New York" exam room-since I'm originally from Brooklyn. Getting a thoughtful and useful little "care package" when checking out is a very nice gesture and very much appreciated. I have recommended him to others in the past, and will continue to do so with pleasure.
5 Stars

Johanna 3/15/19

View All Symptoms & Services

Contact Us Today for Your Consultation!