Patient Testimonials

Check Out Our Reviews!

Dr. Richard Amato Google Reviews

We care about our patients, and it shows. Read our reviews on Google, or share your experience at our practice with the world:

Read Our Google Reviews
Leave Us a Google Review
Sandy is thorough attentive and efficient
5 Stars

Richard 7/21/19

always neat, clean and friendly
5 Stars

Louis 2/18/19

Always a friendly atmosphere
5 Stars

Elizabeth 2/27/19

Better than Outstanding - The Best
5 Stars

Paul 2/28/19

Actually makes going to the dentist pleasant
5 Stars

John 2/20/19

Always a perfect experience!
5 Stars

Leeann 4/12/19

Friendly
5 Stars

Darleen 3/27/19

Dr. Amato and the entire staff were great. My visit was quick and painless!
5 Stars

Edward 3/23/19

EVERYONE is very friendly and helpful.
5 Stars

Amelia 3/19/19

My first visit was a very pleasurable experience , the whole staff was friendly, polite, and professional. I feel confident going forward with my procedures.
5 Stars

Mark 3/16/19

You really feel at home and it feels nice to be in such a friendly atmosphere
5 Stars

Lynn 3/14/19

The entire staff was absolutely helpful, doctor pin pointed my issues and put work into action love this place!
5 Stars

Anel 3/12/19

I have never been greeted with such warmth and compassion going into this office! Nothing but the utmost respect !!! Would definitely recommend this office!!!
5 Stars

Dawn 3/9/19

Beautiful!
5 Stars

Loretta 3/1/19

The office was bright, beautiful and clean. Everyone was extremely professional and committed to making my experience a good one. A happy office is a sign of a well run practice, and you could feel that vibe from everyone I met.
5 Stars

Robert 2/13/19

I can honestly say the greeting that I received upon entering the office was very warm. I have never been to a dentist office where EVERYONE was soooo nice and very professional. They make you feel like part of the family!. Thank you again for an awesome experience!
5 Stars

Deidra 2/08/19

As usual Dr. Amato and his staff were great. What was to be a routine visit wound up including an emergency procedure and they all were terrific at keeping me calm and relaxed.
5 Stars

Beverly 2/19/19

Not only is the office well run, but Dr. Amato was able to determine my problem and correct it. It has been a few days since my appointment and I am pain free. Thank you Doc!
5 Stars

Philip 3/16/19

Staff is very competent and friendly, I can't say enough nice things about them! As for Dr. Amado - he is an outstanding dentist and his work is exceptional! He explains everything thoroughly and has a friendly and casual personality that puts the patient at ease. Love his "New York" exam room-since I'm originally from Brooklyn. Getting a thoughtful and useful little "care package" when checking out is a very nice gesture and very much appreciated. I have recommended him to others in the past, and will continue to do so with pleasure.
5 Stars

Johanna 3/15/19

View All Symptoms & Services

Contact Us Today for Your Consultation!