Patient Testimonials

Check Out Our Reviews!

Dr. Richard Amato Google Reviews

We care about our patients, and it shows. Read our reviews on Google, or share your experience at our practice with the world:

Read Our Google Reviews
Leave Us a Google Review
DR. John Thomas joined this practice..and so I followed him....much to my delight. He has been my periodontist for 30 years...and he is an excellent doctor. !! The environment in this office is so inviting, warm and friendly ,I just did not want to leave. Each room artistically visits various places around the world. It is so cheerful I could hardly believe I was in a dental office. The staff add to the whole scene. I should send Dr. Thomas a thank you note for my new find.
5 Stars

Longtime Patient 12/30/19

Very professional and informative
5 Stars

Robert 12/8/2019

Always a pleasure to be here for dental care
5 Stars

Tetyana 12/7/2019

I am very happy with all the everyone at the office. I want to wish everyone happy holidays.
5 Stars

Linda 11/27/2019

I would highly recommend your office to others.
5 Stars

Mackenzie 11/26/2019

Very professional and informative
5 Stars

Robert 12/8/2019

I am very happy with all the everyone at the office. I want to wish everyone happy holidays.
5 Stars

Linda 11/27/2019

I would highly recommend your office to others.
5 Stars

Mackenzie 11/26/2019

I was anxious about getting a tooth pulled staff was beyond understanding and made me feel relaxed. As far as the doctor when he said ok Debbie I was still waiting for him to pull the tooth l worked myself up for nothing.
5 Stars

Debbie 11/21/2019

Dr. Kang is a wonderful doctor who cares very much for his patients. I had a great experience with him and Temeisha in my last visit and would highly recommend this practice to others. Thanks!
5 Stars

Kathryn 11/14/2019

The Atmosphere along with Everyone was just an awesome peaceful experience.
5 Stars

Deborah 11/6/2019

Everyone was friendly and put you at ease. Dr Amato was very comforting and confident in his work.
5 Stars

Teresa 11/6/2019

I am so grateful to be a patient of Dr. Amato, especially when it turned out that I was in need of surgery. I cannot say enough for all the staff and thoughtful treatment every step of the way. I shall now have a good night's sleep, without pain and knowing I am in good hands for the future
5 Stars

Phyllis 11/5/2019

Meeghan is thorough and professional.
5 Stars

Richard 11/5/2019

My experience at your office has been excellent, the staff is welcoming and greets you with as mile. I recently had my cleaning and the hygienist was amazing, very infonnative about the cleaning that she was providing. I have nothing but great things to say about the staff, I highly recommend your practice to my family a nd friends. Your service rates 5 stars in my book. Keep up the great work!!
5 Stars

Marisol 11/1/2019

Looking forward to up and coming work to keep my teeth strong. Happy to be referred to this office
5 Stars

Jonas 10/29/2019

Clean, neat, and well decorated!
5 Stars

Robert 10/23/2019

Always thorough dental work and considers your comfort! Staff friendly and positive! Have recommended many times to friends and neighbors ....
5 Stars

Mary 10/17/2019

Amazing and professional, great staff, they make you feel comfortable.
5 Stars

Emanuel 10/1l/2019

I was very pleased with my visit, everyone was beyond courteous and the staff was very profess ional as was the Dr. who performed the exam. Not to mention a welcome gift bag to boot. I would highly recomm end this dentistry facility. Thank You All. Joe K.
5 Stars

Joe 10/11/2019

   
The office staff is friendly and helpful, which helps set the tone of a comforting environment. Dr. Amato is very professional, explains and advises clearly as well. I was seen by Meegan, and she was wonderful! Thoroughly explained what, and why, she was about to do, and advised well. This office truly treats their patients the way they would like to be treated as well!
5 Stars

Marcie 8/02/19

Always a pleasure
5 Stars

Carlos 7/18/19

Always a perfect experience!
5 Stars

Leeann 4/12/19

Friendly
5 Stars

Darleen 3/27/19

Dr. Amato and the entire staff were great. My visit was quick and painless!
5 Stars

Edward 3/23/19

EVERYONE is very friendly and helpful.
5 Stars

Amelia 3/19/19

My first visit was a very pleasurable experience , the whole staff was friendly, polite, and professional. I feel confident going forward with my procedures.
5 Stars

Mark 3/16/19

   
Very pretty office, very nice people, gorgeous rooms. Overall 10/10 experience.
5 Stars

Kelly 7/31/19

I must say how grateful I am to Dr. Kang. He had the patients to answer and thoroughly explained all my many questions about the implant procedure. He has a wonderful bedside manner as well as being very knowledgeable when it pertained to my case history. I felt no pain- which I fell should be attributed to his technique in pulling teeth as well as bone graft and post implant. I have already referred him to my family.
5 Stars

Josephine 7/11/19

You really feel at home and it feels nice to be in such a friendly atmosphere
5 Stars

Lynn 3/14/19

The entire staff was absolutely helpful, doctor pin pointed my issues and put work into action love this place!
5 Stars

Anel 3/12/19

I have never been greeted with such warmth and compassion going into this office! Nothing but the utmost respect !!! Would definitely recommend this office!!!
5 Stars

Dawn 3/9/19

Better than Outstanding - The Best
5 Stars

Paul 2/28/19

Actually makes going to the dentist pleasant
5 Stars

John 2/20/19

Beautiful!
5 Stars

Loretta 3/1/19

everything runs like a well oiled machine.
5 Stars

William 7/27/19

Excellent in all areas.
5 Stars

Edward 7/09/19

The office was bright, beautiful and clean. Everyone was extremely professional and committed to making my experience a good one. A happy office is a sign of a well run practice, and you could feel that vibe from everyone I met.
5 Stars

Robert 2/13/19

I can honestly say the greeting that I received upon entering the office was very warm. I have never been to a dentist office where EVERYONE was soooo nice and very professional. They make you feel like part of the family!. Thank you again for an awesome experience!
5 Stars

Deidra 2/08/19

As usual Dr. Amato and his staff were great. What was to be a routine visit wound up including an emergency procedure and they all were terrific at keeping me calm and relaxed.
5 Stars

Beverly 2/19/19

Not only is the office well run, but Dr. Amato was able to determine my problem and correct it. It has been a few days since my appointment and I am pain free. Thank you Doc!
5 Stars

Philip 3/16/19

I am a long time patient. I would never go anywhere else! the staff is so welcoming!
5 Stars

Susan 6/28/19

Staff is very competent and friendly, I can't say enough nice things about them! As for Dr. Amado - he is an outstanding dentist and his work is exceptional! He explains everything thoroughly and has a friendly and casual personality that puts the patient at ease. Love his "New York" exam room-since I'm originally from Brooklyn. Getting a thoughtful and useful little "care package" when checking out is a very nice gesture and very much appreciated. I have recommended him to others in the past, and will continue to do so with pleasure.
5 Stars

Johanna 3/15/19

Always friendly
5 Stars

Louis 10/26/2019

Office is very nice and clean. Staff is A+. The Asian Dr. that met with me after my cleaning, sorry I forgot his name, was excellent, and very helpful! My cleaning was great too.
5 Stars

Chris 10/24/2019

Pleasant experience from being greeted to entering treatment room on time. Hygienist is very professional and informative but personable as well. Made my next appointment before I checked out. Check out w as smooth and friendly. The practice makes it comfortable to be there.
5 Stars

Carlton 10/23/2019

Always a pleasure to be here for dental care
5 Stars

Tetyana 12/7/2019

View All Symptoms & Services

Contact Us Today for Your Consultation!